Camper van pillow 

I was looking for an idea for a birthday present for a friend and when I saw the pattern for a Camper van pillow in the issue 45 of Simply Crochet, I knew I had my idea !



Only the front of the pillow is crocheted. I replaced the WV logo by her initials.

This is my participation for the June défis du fil

33 Comments Add yours

  1. So fun! Oh the camper van memories:)!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you !

      Like

  2. thetwisted1 says:

    Love this idea. It’s beautifully made, your friend will love it!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you !

      Like

  3. That’s amazing Marion! Such a quirky gift x

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you very much !

      Like

  4. Bonjour, c’est original.

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you !

      Liked by 1 person

  5. esewing says:

    Love it and so will your friend! The colours remind me of ice cream 🙂

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you ! The colours remind me of ice cream too 😉

      Like

  6. What a fantastic creation. Love it! Lucky Friend!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  7. This is gorgeous! I like how you personalised it too – I’m sure your friend will love it!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. paintboxmum says:

    I love this! My Dad refurbs old VW campervans and this would look amazing inside them 🙂 Super talented!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you ! I am not talented : I just followed the pattern 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. paintboxmum says:

        You are very talented! 🙂 It is beautiful 🙂

        Like

      2. Marion says:

        Thank you 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Très sympa et amusant ! Merci pour ta joyeuse participation 🙂

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Merci beaucoup !

      Like

  10. sabrina says:

    tu as beaucoup de talent!! bravo!!

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Merci mais j’ai juste suivi les explications !

      Like

  11. Rachel says:

    Ah ah j’adore ! Si je montre ça à mon mari il va vouloir le même 😉

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Merci ! Ce n’est pas très difficile à faire

      Like

  12. What a wonderful gift! It looks great.

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you !

      Like

  13. Olivia says:

    What an adorable idea! I’m sure your friend will love this! I like how the cover is removable so it can be washed.

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      thank you !

      Like

  14. Mare F says:

    I LOVE this pillow. LOL

    Like

    1. Marion says:

      Thank you !

      Like

  15. Love this, great idea for a birthday gift ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

